2017 Schedule

  • August 8th Fall Sports Meeting 5:30pm at the Gym

  • August 11, Friday - Practice Begins

  • August 21, Monday - Team Pictures 9am

  • August 25, Friday - at Three Forks 7pm

  • September 1, Friday - vs Fairfield 7pm Home

  • September 8, Friday - at Anaconda 7pm

  • September 15, Friday - vs Loyola 7pm Home

  • September 22, Friday - vs Florence (HC) 7pm Home

  • September 29, Friday - Open

  • October 6, Friday - at Thompson Falls 7pm

  • October 13, Friday - Eureka (SP) 6pm  Home

  • October 20, Friday - at Big Fork 7pm


  • October 28, Saturday - 1st Round Playoffs
  • November 4, Saturday - Quarter Finals
  • November 11, Saturday -  Semi Finals
  • November 18, Saturday - Championship Game

Ace Hardware
506 2nd
Deer Lodge Mt. 59722
406.846.2461
Click Here
Today's Image
Stacey Clark

Call for an appointment
406-846-1744
407 Main Deer Lodge, Mt.

Keystone Drug
407 Main, Deer Lodge
406-846-2120
Need a card Check this out!
Click Here

Warden Football
Peoples Bank of Deer Lodge
406.846.2400
www.pbdl.net