2017 Cross Country Schedule


  • August 8, Tuesday - Fall Sports Meeting in the Gym 5:30pm

  • August 11, Friday - Practice Begins

  • August 21, Monday - Team Pictures 9am

  • August 29, Tuesday - at Fairmont vs Butte Central 4pm

  • September 1, Friday - at Ronan 1pm

  • September 8, Friday - at Kalispell 2pm

  • September 16, Saturday - at Discovery vs Anaconda TBA

  • September 21 Thursday - at Thompson Falls 2pm

  • September 23, Saturday - at Hamilton 11am

  • September 30, Saturday - at U of M 9:30am

  • October 5, Thursday - Helena 7 of 7 Bill Roberts Course 12n


  • October 12, Thursday - Divisional at Thompson Falls 12n
  • October 21, Saturday - State in Helena TBA
                                                 

Ace Hardware
506 2nd
Deer Lodge Mt. 59722
406.846.2461
Click Here
Today's Image
Stacey Clark

Call for an appointment
406-846-1744
407 Main Deer Lodge, Mt.

Keystone Drug , Gift and
Flowers
407 Main, Deer Lodge
406-846-2120

Warden Track/Cross Country
Peoples Bank of Deer Lodge
406.846.2400
www.pbdl.net