2017 Schedule

  • August 8, Tuesday - Fall Sports Meeting 530pm at Gym

  • August 11, Friday - Practice Begins

  • August 21, Monday - Team Pictures 9am

  • August 26, Saturday - at Mission Tournament TBA

  • September 1, Friday - at Troy JV/V 5:30 &7pm
  • September 2, Saturday - vs Eureka at Troy JV/V 11am & 12n

  • September 9, Saturday - vs Big Fork JV/V 11a &12n Home
  • September 9, Saturday - vs Thompson Falls 4 & 5:30pm Home

  • September 14, Thursday - vs Drummond 7pm Home

  • September 16, Saturday - at Whitehall Tournament TBA

  • September 21, Thursday - vs Mission 7pm Home

  • September 23, Saturday - vs Florence 4pm Home

  • September 26, Tuesday - at Loyola 7pm

  • September 28, Thursday - at Boulder 7pm

  • September 30, Saturday - at Choteau Tournament TBA

  • October 5, Thursday - at Florence 7pm

  • October 7, Saturday - at Mission 4pm

  • October 10, Tuesday - at Anaconda 7pm

  • October 16, Monday - at Drummond 7pm

  • October 20, Friday - vs Loyola 7pm Home

  • October 26, Thursday - vs Anaconda (SP) 7pm Home


  • November 2-4, Thursday-Saturday - Divisional Tournament at Eureka
  • November 9-11, Thursday-Saturday - State Tournament at Bozeman

Keystone Drug, Gifts,
and Flowers

407 Main, Deer Lodge
406-846-2120
Today's Image
Stacey Clark

Call for an appointment
406-846-1744
407 Main Deer Lodge, Mt.

Warden Volleyball
Peoples Bank of Deer Lodge
406.846.2400
www.pbdl.net