Deputy Wardens 2017 Football Schedule

September 19 Tuesday - at Drummond 4pm

September 26 Tuesday - vs Butte East 4pm
home

October 3 Tuesday - at Butte Central 4pm

October 10 Tuesday - vs Drummond 4pm
home

October 12 Thursday - vs Anaconda 4pm home  

October  17 Tuesday - at Butte East 4pm


Deputy Wardens 2017 Volleyball Schedule

Sept. 16 Saturday - at EVMS Tournament

September 18 Monday - at EVMS 4pm

September 21 Thursday - vs EVMS 4pm
home

September 26 Tuesday - at Dillon 4pm

September 28 Thursday - vs MTC TBA
home

October 3 Tuesday - at Butte Central 4pm

October 5 Thursday - vs Anaconda TBA
home

October 7 Saturday - Deer Lodge Jamboree
home

October 10 Tuesday - at Anaconda 4pm

DuVall Jr. High Sports
Peoples Bank of Deer Lodge
406.846.2400
www.pbdl.net