Deer Lodge Sports  announces the

Named after it's first recipients
Jake and
Cheryl Starr,
who have gone above and beyond
to promote and encourage the youth of Powell
County to succeed and reach their dreams.

The “STARR AWARD” recognizes those through
their devotion and dedication have exemplified a
continuous desire to promote and nurture the
growth and development of the youth of Powell
County to become outstanding citizens and
leaders in our community.
Starr Award Winners
Lynn Johnson and Stacey Clark
2017-18: Lynn Johnson
2017-18: Stacey Clark
2015: Joe Shafer
2014: Jake and Cheryl Starr